CD: We Are Made of Stars


Please Buy Direct!


Track Listing:

1 Mother Earth

2 Venus

3 Mars 

4 Mercury

5 Rings of Saturn

6 King of the Planets

7 Jupiter

8 Jonathan

9 Battle

10 The Sun

Bonus:  Father Sky

SKU: cd004 Category:


Buy Direct!

Ukulele innovation and mastery presented in this original album about the Universe.

Genre: World: World Fusion
Release Date: 2015

Cover Photo: Shaun Edward




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.