CD: Ukulele Dance
August 17, 2015
Show all

CD: Loco Princess


Track Listings
1. Surfin’ Medley: Johnny B. Goode/Surfin’ USA/Wipe Out
2. Moloka`I Slide
3. Europa
4. Nani Wai`Ale`Ale
5. Nada Sou Sou
6. Williams, Loyd
7. For Elise
8. Tico Tico
9. Carol of the Bells
10. Don’t Know Why

SKU: cd001. Category: .

Taimane Gardner

Loco Princess

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.